Sale Dates

INPORTANT NOTICE

With effect from January 2020, timed auctions will now take place on a Monday ending at 9.30 – 10.30pm.

 

Monday 27th January

Monday 24th February

Monday 23rd March

Monday 27th April

Monday 25th May

Monday 22nd June

Monday 20th July

Monday 17th August

Monday 21st September

Monday 19th October

Monday 16th November

Monday 14th December

Viewing:  Friday 9am to 5pm and Saturday 10am to 3pm prior the sale.

 

PLEASE NOTE:  THE ABOVE ARE AMENDED DATES, IF YOU HAVE A 2020 CALENDAR, PLEASE REEFER TO DATES ABOVE.